Diner Project – Blocking and Referencing

We’re working on a new big project for my Digital Modeling class. It spans an entire month. We are to model a Diner scene based on references we choose and are to make sure the diner itself is cohesive and has it’s own theme.

collage-2016-10-04.jpg
European, French, and Italian Café Styles

When looking for references, I really loved the French and Italian architecture. Even though it looks hard, I think I want to try to push myself to do something like this! And I especially want to do an outdoor scene. So I plan to work hard to try to create the scene I want.

Screenshot (2).png
“Table & Umbrella”
screenshot-5
Blocked Out Scene
Screen Shot 2016-10-05 at 10.30.31 AM.png
My Outliner for the Project (Object List)
blocked_diner_model
Blocked Render
Leave a Reply

